ALLERGENS

ALL OF OUR KETO PRODUCTS CONTAIN ALMOND FLOUR, COCONUT FLOUR, EGGS, DAIRY. SOME OF OUR PRODUCTS MAY CONTAIN PEANUTS OR OTHER NUTS.

Our KETO products are gluten free but since our baking facility processes other products that may contain gluten, we can not guarantee that our goods are certified gluten-free.

Traditional Bread Wrapped in Paper
Flan Cake

Keto Breads

Keto Sweets

Pink Wedding Cake

Keto Cakes

Cookies
Lemony Bars

Keto Cookies

Keto Bars

726 E. Schaumburg Rd, Schaumburg, IL, 60194
2472 N. Clark St, Chicago, IL, 60614
  email: contact@sweetlandbakery.com
Ph: 3124090295- Chicago
                  847 668 3080- Schaumburg